Friday , June 5 2020
Latest News
Home / Crime / IGP transfers 7 officers including 4 DPOs

IGP transfers 7 officers including 4 DPOs

 Lahore : Inspector General of Police Punjab Amjad Javaid Saleemi has issued transfer and posting orders of 7 senior police officers including 4 DPOS.

According to the notification ; AIG Complaints CPO Ali Javaid Anwar Malik to AIG Training vice Zahid Nawaz who is posted as AIG Complaints , DPO Muzaffargarh Imran Kishwar to DPO Sheikhupura vice Jahanzeb Nazir Khan already transferred and posted as SSP HQ Traffic Punjab , AIG Finance Ghazi Muhammad Salah ud Din to DPO Muzaffargarh , Hassan Mushtaq Sukhera to DPO Sargodha and Hassan Raza Khan from DPO Sargodha to Battalion Commander Punjab Constabulary .

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top