Sunday , June 16 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / 6 PML-N MPAs barred to enter Punjab Assembly

6 PML-N MPAs barred to enter Punjab Assembly

Lahore : Speaker Punjab Assembly Ch Pervaiz Elahi has closed the doors of Assembly upon 6 PML-N MPAs on agitating violently during the budget session. Speaker banned entry of the MPAs under the Rule of Business 21o which gives authority to speaker to ban entry of any MPA upon his violent behaviour.

Pir Ashraf Rasul ,Malik Waheed , Yasin Sohal , Mirza Javaid , Zaib un Nisa and Tariq Gill were among the MPAs who will not be entered in Punjab Assembly till the budget session ended.

According to the PRO ,these members misbehaved with Assembly Staff ,broke the furniture ,Microphones ,recording machines and attacked Assembly Officers whereas Tariq Gill held the collar of DG Parliamentary Affairs Inayat Ullah Lak and pushed him.


Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top