Wednesday , February 21 2018
Latest News
Home / Crime / IGP Mushtaq Sukhera transfers 8 officers in Punjab

IGP Mushtaq Sukhera transfers 8 officers in Punjab

SSP Faisalabad Ameer Abdullah Khan NiaziLahore: IGP Mushtaq Sukhera has issued orders of the transfers and postings of 8 officers including 2 SPs.

According to the notification,Additional SP Sadr Faisalabad Ameer Abdullah Khan Niazi has been posted as SSP operations,SP investigation Gujranwala Muhammad Masud Raza to SP investigation Bahawalnagar,DSP organized crime 2 DG Khan Jaan Muhammad to SDPO Roojhan,Sifat Hussain to DSP organized crime 2 DG Khan,SDPO Darya Khan,Bhakkar Muhammad Akram Khan Niazi to SDPO Sadr Bhakkar, DSP Asadullah to SDPO Darya Khan,Bhakkar, DSP Abdul Razzak to Punjab High ways Petrol,Lahore and DSP Kosar Perveen is posted to Special branch.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top