Thursday , July 18 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / PTI wins the contest of PP 168

PTI wins the contest of PP 168

Lahore : Pakistan Tehrek Insaf has won the contest of PP 168. According to the unofficial results , PTI’s Malik Asad Khokhar was leading with 17579 and PML-N’ s Rana Khalid behind with 16892.Total polling stations were 80.

11 candidates were contesting the byelection. The seat was vacant by PML-N Kh Saad Rafiq after being elected as MNA from NA 131.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top