Monday , September 23 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / 15 member T-20 squad announced for series against Australia

15 member T-20 squad announced for series against Australia

Lahore : The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and Head Coach Mickey Arthur has announced the 15-member T-20 squad for the three-match T-20I series against Australia.

The 3-match T-20I series against Australia will be played on October 24, 26 and 28, 2018 in Abu Dhabi and Dubai, respectively.

“Waqas Maqsood has been drafted in the T-20 squad after his recent performances in the domestic cricket and playing for Pakistan ‘A’ team in the recent series. Similarly, Imad Wasim makes a comeback in the team after his form and fitness was monitored by the selection committee during the current domestic matches, “concludes Chief Selector Inzamam ul Haq.

Pakistan T20 Squad against Australia

1.Fakhar Zaman
2. Muhammad Hafeez
3. Sahibzada Farhan
4. Babar Azam
5. Shoaib Malik
6. Asif Ali
7. Hussain Tallat
8 . Sarfraz Ahmed ( c )
9. Shadab khan
10. Shaheen Shah Afridi
11. Usman Khan Shanwari
12. Hassan Ali
13. Imad waseem
14. Waqas Maqsood
15. Faheem Ashraf

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top