Tuesday , June 19 2018
Latest News
Home / Latest news / Aziz-ur-Rehman Chan appointed president PPP Lahore

Aziz-ur-Rehman Chan appointed president PPP Lahore

Lahore : PPP office-bearers for Lahore City, Bhakkar, Sheikhupura Districts announced.

Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office bearers of Lahore City, District Bhakkar, Sheikhupura and Sheikhupura City with immediate effect.

Lahore City

1. President

Aziz-ur-Rehman Chan

2. General Secretary

Muhammad Israr-ul-Haq Butt

Sheikhupura District

1. President

Javaid Ahmed Dogar

2. General Secretary

Usman Nisar Pannu

Sheikhupura City

1. President

Naeem Abbas Naqvi

2. General Secretary

Ghulam Rasool

Bhakkar District

1. President

Ejaz Ahmed Shahani

2. General Secretary

Ansar Cheema

Notifications in this regard were issued from Chairman’s Secretary by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top