Monday , May 21 2018
Latest News
Home / Politics / PML-Q constitutes its parliamentary board

PML-Q constitutes its parliamentary board

chaudhry-pervaiz-elahi-19Lahore:Pakistan Muslim League-Q has constituted its 14 members parliamentary board under the presidency of Deputy Prime Minister and party’s Punjab chapter president Chaudhary Pervaiz Elahi.The board will interview the candidates from 25th of March and will decide party tickets for the general elections.

Secretary general Punjab Chaudhary Zaheer ud Din, Senator Kamil Ali Agha,Raja Bashrat,Talib Nakai,Anwar Ali Bhinder,Malik Nuaman Langrial,Ahmad Yar Hiraj,Tariq Basheer Cheema,Maqsud Laghari,Aashiq Gopang,Amir Sultan Cheema and Malik Ahad are the members of this board.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top