Wednesday , December 19 2018
Latest News
Home / Tag Archives: T-20 Squad

Tag Archives: T-20 Squad

Feed Subscription

Muhammad Nawaz finds place in T-20 squad against NZ

Lahore : The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and head coach Mickey Arthur, has announced the 15-member T-20 squad for three-match T-20I series against New Zealand. The T-20I series will commence from January 22 and will conclude on January 28, 2018. ... Read More »

Razzaq and Shoaib Malik back for T20 series

Lahore : Pakistan Cricket Board today announced the T-20 Squad for the upcoming T20 series against South Africa in UAE. The selected players are   1.       Muhammad Hafeez        (Captain) 2.       Nasir Jamshaid 3.       Ahmad Shahzad 4.       Umar Akmal                       W/K 5.       Umar Amin 6.       Shahid Khan Afridi 7.       Sohaib Maqsood 8.       Abdul Razzaq 9.       Sohail Tanveer 10.   Muhammad Irfan 11.   Junaid Khan 12.   Saeed ... Read More »

Scroll To Top