Monday , August 19 2019
Latest News
Home / Tag Archives: office-bearers

Tag Archives: office-bearers

Feed Subscription

Speaker Ch Pervaiz Elahi takes oath from newly-elected office bearers of Press Gallery

Lahore : Speaker Punjab Assembly Ch Pervaiz Elahi has said that there is no other choice except Imran Khan for carrying country forward, Usman Buzdar is our Chief Minister, he speaks less but very plainly . He expressed these views while addressing oath-taking ceremony of newly-elected office bearers of the ... Read More »

Mian Aslam Iqbal takes oath from office bearers of Pakistan Traders Alliance

Lahore : Provincial Minister for Industry & Trade Mian Aslam Iqbal has said that agenda of PTI government is to streamline the economy of the country on modern lines through solid measures and by promoting trade and economic activities. Industrialists and traders should also play a very significant role in ... Read More »

Punjab and Sindh Hockey Association’s Office Bearers Elected

Lahore : In the second phase of the Pakistan Hockey Federation’s elections, the office bearers of the provincial bodies have been elected. Sindh Hockey Association’s Elections President: Mohammad Yousaf Vice President (1): Qamar Ibrahim (Olympian) Vice President (2): Zulfiqar Ali Dahoot Vice President (3): Ejaz Ahmed Khokhar Secretary General: Mohammad Ramzan ... Read More »

Maryam Aurangzeb takes oath from the office-bearers of Hafizabad Press Club

Lahore : Politics of former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif revolved around performance & values and not clinching of power and he made Pakistan a nuclear power, winched it out of the energy crisis and gifted it un-perishable projects like motorways and CPEC. This was claimed by Minister of State for ... Read More »

PPP Youth Wing Punjab office-bearers announced

Lahore : Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following office bearers of Peoples Youth Wing Punjab with immediate effect. 1. President Mr. Zohaib Butt 2. Sr. Vice President Mr. Sheraz Kiani 3. Vice President Mr. Haji Khan Pathan 4. General Secretary Mr. Mohsin Malhi 5. Information Secretary ... Read More »

Minister higher education takes oath from newly elected office bearers of LERA

Lahore : Provincial higher education minister, Syed Raza Ali Gillani has said that the higher education department is facing a shortage of seven thousand lecturers in different districts of the province. He was addressing the oath taking ceremony of newly elected office bearers of Lahore Education Reporters Association (alliance) at the ... Read More »

Mandi Bahauddin lawyers elect office-bearers for 2017-2018

Mandi Bahauddin (Sher Gondal ) : The district bar association elected its new office-bearers on Saturday. Ghulam Rasul Gondal and Mohsan Nazir Gondal were elected president and general secretary. Advocate Ghulam Rasul secured 366 votes against his rival candidate Shahid Iqbal Gondal who got 277. Mohsan Nazir Gondal won the ... Read More »

Punjab Chief Minister felicitated newly elected office-bearers of APNS

Lahore: Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has congratulated newly elected President Sarmad Ali, Senior Vice President Rameeza Nizami, General Secretary Umar Mujeeb Shami and other office-bearers of APNS. In his felicitation message, the Chief Minister expressed the hope that newly elected members of APNS will render services for improvement ... Read More »

CM Punjab greets newly-elected President Arshad Jehangir Jhoja and other office-bearers

Lahore: Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has congratulated newly-elected President Arshad Jahangir Jhoja and other office-bearers on their victory in annual elections of Lahore Bar Association. In a message of felicitation, the Chief Minister expressed good wishes for the newly elected president and other office-bearers and expressed the hope ... Read More »

A delegation of office-bearers of PML-N calls on Shahbaz Sharif

Lahore: Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has said that Pakistan cannot afford negative and protest politics. He said that the elements criticizing projects for changing destiny of the poor masses have no interest with the welfare of the common man and they should give up this negative approach and ... Read More »

Scroll To Top