Monday , March 25 2019
Latest News
Home / Tag Archives: congratulates

Tag Archives: congratulates

Feed Subscription

Chairman PCB congratulates team on record breaking T20I winning run

Lahore : Chairman PCB Ehsan Mani has congratulated Pakistan team on their outstanding run of victories in the T20I format. Pakistan won their 11th consecutive T20I series last night by defeating New Zealand by six wickets in the second match of the three match series to gain an unassailable 2-0 ... Read More »

CM Usman Buzdar congratulates minister finance for his budget speech

Lahore : Punjab chief minister Sardar Usman Buzdar attended the budget session at punjab assembly today. At the end of the budget speech, the chief minister congratulated finance minister Hashim Jawan Bakht for his budget speech and announcing wonderful steps for different sectors in the budget. Read More »

Shahbaz Sharif congratulates Iqbal Shah on winning by election of NA-154

Lahore : Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has congratulated Iqbal Shah, the candidate of Pakistan Muslim League-N, over his victory in NA-154, Lodhran by-election. He said the results of by-election have proved that people have complete faith in the leadership and policies of PML-N. He said honesty and politics ... Read More »

England smashed Pakistan in ICC women world cup 2017

Lahore : Maiden centuries by Natalie Sciver and Heather Knight helped England post its highest-ever ICC Women’s World Cup total on way to beating Pakistan by 107 runs on the Duckworth-Lewis-Stern (DLS) Method at the Grace Road in Leicester on Tuesday. Sciver hit 137 off 92 balls and captain Heather ... Read More »

PM Nawaz Sharif congratulates newly elected French president

Lahore : Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif on Wednesday phoned French President Emmanuel Jean Michael Frederic Macron and congratulated him on his election as President of the French Republic. The Prime Minister, on behalf of the government and people of Pakistan, and on his own behalf, extended sincere felicitations to ... Read More »

ICC congratulates Misbah-ul-Haq and Yonas Khan on their successful careers

Lahore : The International Cricket Council has congratulated Misbah-ul-Haq and Younus Khan on their international careers, which have ended with retirement following Pakistan’s Test series in the West Indies. ICC Chief Executive David Richardson said in a statement that captain Misbah and former captain Younus had been at the heart ... Read More »

Chairman PCB Shaharyar M. Khan congratulates Team Pakistan

Lahore : Chairman PCB Shaharyar M. Khan has congratulated Captain Sarfraz Ahmed, Head Coach Mickey Arthur, manager Wasim Bari, the entire team and the support staff for a remarkable victory over West Indies in the T-20 series. In his message,the chairman PCB said; “It has been a tremendous team effort ... Read More »

PM Nawaz Sharif congratulates Raja Farooq Haider on election as AJK PM

Lahore : Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif on Sunday congratulated Raja Farooq Haider on being elected as the Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir. According to a PM House statement, he expressed the hope and confidence that the new AJK prime minister would work for the development and prosperity ... Read More »

Shahbaz Sharif congratulates new British Prime Minister Theresa May

Lahore : Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif telephoned new British Prime Minister Mrs. Theresa May today and congratulated her on assuming the office of Prime Minister of United Kingdom. He also expressed good wishes for the new British Prime Minister. The Chief Minister said that unopposed election of Mrs. ... Read More »

PU VC congratulates newly elected EMRA members

Lahore: Punjab University Vice Chancellor Prof Dr Mujahid Kamran has congratulated the newly elected members of Electronic Media Reporters Association (EMRA) including President Adnan Malik, General Secretary Amir Raza, Information Secretary Moosa Warraich, Member Governing Body and Education Reporter of Abb Takk TV Mohsin Bilal and others. In his message, Dr ... Read More »

Scroll To Top