Sunday , January 26 2020
Latest News
Home / Latest news / PML-Q gives reception to lawyers

PML-Q gives reception to lawyers

Lahore : Pakistan Muslim League (PML-Q) President and former Prime Minister Ch Shujaat Hussain, Speaker Punjab Assembly Ch Pervaiz Elahi and MNA Moonis Elahi hosted an Eid Milan in honour of the lawyers which was participated by PML-Q Lawyers Wing office-bearers, senior lawyers of the Supreme Court, High Court and District Courts here today (Saturday) and special prayers were offered for those offering their lives for the motherland.

Felicitating lawyers’ community on Eid, Ch Shujaat Hussain welcomed them from the depth of his heart.

Talking on this occasion the PML-Q leaders said that the lawyers and Pakistan Muslim League (PML) have always supported each other, measures taken for the welfare and well-being of the lawyers community during our government are ideal and historical which included free treatment, establishing residential colonies for the lawyers, provision of special grants down to the bars at tehsil level, setting up of consumer courts and appointment of legal advisors in all departments among others.

Those who attended the Eid Milan included Senator Kamil Ali Agha, former Federal Law Minister Barrister Syed Ali Zafar, Alamgir advocate, Jahangir A. Jhojha, Arshad Jhojha, Nadir Manzoor Duggal, Amir Saeed Rawn, Asif Mahmood Cheema, Asad Munir, Raafey Ahmad Khan, Shadab Jaffery, Ch Nasir Inayat Sra, Adnan Razzaq Cheema, Mian Nawaz Wattoo, Khalid Omer Sindhu, Zulfiqar Ali Siddhu, Agha Osman Ahmad, Yasin Farrukh Kamboh, Muhammad Salim Farrukh, Siddique Bhatti, Atiq Abdullah, Hassan Shahzain Siddhu, Bilal Bhatti, Sher Zaman Cheema, Syed Irfan Shah, Mazhar Iqbal Naul, Shehzad Wattoo, Shahid Hussain Ghallo, Ch Dildar Brolla, Ch Akram, Kamran Younus Butt, Asad Bhaun, Azra Israr, Israr Ilahi Malik, Safdar Hayat Bosal, Abdul Rahman Ranjha, Ashfaq Ahmad Naul, Ch Abdul Razzaq, Ishtiaq Gauhar, Rana Zulfiqar Ali, Mukhtar Ahmad Ranjha, G. Q. Alvi, Rana Mohsin Rabbani, Rana Naeem, Arif Mahmud Chaudhry, Rana Mohsin Rabbani, Ch Karamat Ali, Muneeb Arif Chaudhry, Haseeb Arif Hussain Chaudhry, Ch Zahid Ali, Muhammad Waseem Wagah, Qazi Shafiq and Imran Gondal. 

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top