Friday , June 5 2020
Latest News
Home / Crime / IGP Capt (R) Arif Nawaz transfers 7 DSPs

IGP Capt (R) Arif Nawaz transfers 7 DSPs

Lahore : IGP Capt (R) Arif Nawaz has transferred 7 officers . According to the notification ; DSP Model Town Zulfiqar Ali Butt to DSP Nawan Kot , DSP city Chiniot Muhammad Azam to DSP Model Town , DSP Chaung Muhammad Ashfaq Rana to DSP CIA Sadr , DSP Chua Saiden Shah Chakwal Muhammad Shafiq to DSP PHP Lahore , Shafiq ur Rehman to DSP Training School Multan , DSP City DG Khan Zia ul Haq to DSP Jampur and DSP Samanabad Muhammad Aslam is made OSD and directed to report CPO.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top