Monday , February 24 2020
Latest News
Home / Latest news / PCB announces world cup squad

PCB announces world cup squad

Lahore : PCB has announced world cup squad. 11 players were selected from PSL.

Announcing the team led by Wicketkeeper Sarfraz Ahmad ,Inzam ul Haq said that Fakhar Zaman , Imam ul Haq , Shoaib Malik, Abid Ali , Babar Azam , Haris Sohail , Muhammad Husnain , Shaheen Shah Afridi , Shadab Khan , Asif Ali , Muhammad Amir , Muhammad Asif , Junaid Khan , Immad Waseem , Hassan Ali, will be the members of the squad.

Muhammad Amir and Muhammad Hafeez selection would be subjected to fitness.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top