Monday , May 27 2019
Latest News
Home / Crime / IGP transfers 15 officers including newly promoted 11SPs

IGP transfers 15 officers including newly promoted 11SPs

Lahore : IGP Amjad Javaid Saleemi has issued transfer n posting orders of 15 officers including newly promoted 11SPs .

According to the notification ; SDPO Sadr Kasur Zubair Nazeer Sheikh after promotion to SP Iqbal Town , Lahore , SP Sadr Rawalpindi Tahir Maqsood to SP HQ Gujranwala , SDPO Sadr Faisalabad Capt (R) Dost Muhammad after promotion to SP Potohar Rawalpindi vice Javaid Anwar who is transferred to SP CIA Faisalabad, SDPO Nankana Sahib Hassan Afzal after promotion to SP Jaranwala vice Imran Ahmad Malik already transferred to SP Civil Lines Gujranwala , SDPO Cantt Rawalpindi Muhammad Ayaz after promotion to SP Rahim Yar Khan , SDPO Civil Lines Rawalpindi Usman Tariq Butt after promotion to SP Rawal Town ,Rawalpindi ,ASP Admin Rawalpindi Ambrin Ali after promotion to SP Internal Accountability Rawalpindi Region vice Muhammad Faisal already transferred to SSP investigation Rawalpindi , Mazhar Iqbal to SP Sadr Rawalpindi , DSP PHP Rawalpindi Babar Mumtaz to DSP Cantt Rawalpindi ,DSP Security Rawalpindi Safdar Iqbal to DSP Civil Lines Rawalpindi , DSP HQ Pakpattan Naeem Virk to DSP Chonian and DSP SPU Naeem Ahmad Cheema to DIG Traffic office on the disposal of DIG Traffic Lahore.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top