Saturday , August 17 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / PCB announces ODI team against SA

PCB announces ODI team against SA

Lahore : Chief selector Pakistan Cricket Board Inzamam ul Haq has 16 members squad for One Day series against South Africa.

Wicket keeper Sarfraz Ahmed upheld captain in ODI series despite worst performance in Test series. The other players are ; Babar Azam , Faheem Ashraf
Fakhar Zaman , Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat , Imad Wasim , Imam-ul-Haq , Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Hafeez , Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) , Shadab Khan , Shaheen Afridi
Shan Masood , Shoaib Malik and Usman Shinwari.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top