Thursday , July 18 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / PPP to vote PML-N in Senate elections

PPP to vote PML-N in Senate elections

Lahore : PPP Punjab has announced to vote PML-N candidates Saira Afzal Tarar and Abdul Majeed in the by elections of Senate.

PPP parliamentary leader Hassan Murtaza has stated in a press statement that the decision was made after the consultation with chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

Candidates from both parties PTI and PML-N had visited PPP office and rerequested for votes but the party made decision in favour of PML-N saying that PPP facing a fascist party and can never vote to PTI which given NRO to those who practised vandalism in the country.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top