Sunday , August 18 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / Imran Khan wins also from NA 131 by 680 votes

Imran Khan wins also from NA 131 by 680 votes

Lahore : Chairman PTI Imran Khan has also won the contest of NA 131 Lahore by securing 84313 votes.

His opponent Kh Saad Rafiq got 83633 votes and thus he lost the elections by 680 votes.

The elections results were issued today after 22 hours. Kh Saad who was there at ECP office since last night and has refused to leave the place without taking form 47.

No reason has been told for this delay. ECP has announced to punish Presiding officers for not giving form 45 to polling agents.

According to the results PML-N won 10 seats including Shahbaz Sharif , Hamza Shahbaz , Waheed Aalam Khan , Malik Riaz , Ali Pervaiz Malik , Pervaiz Malik , Ayaz Sadiq , Sheikh Rohail Asghar , Rana Mubashar and Malik Afzal Khokhar.

PTI chairman Imran Khan , Hammad Azhar , Shafqat Mehmood have won their seats.One result yet to be announced.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top