Tuesday , February 19 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / Ch Pervaiz Elahi to contest from NA-69 ,PP-30 Gujrat

Ch Pervaiz Elahi to contest from NA-69 ,PP-30 Gujrat

Lahore : Pakistan Muslim League (PML) senior central leader and former Deputy Prime Minister Ch Pervaiz Elahi’s nomination papers for National Assembly constituency NA-69 Gujrat and Punjab Assembly’s PP-30 and of Moonis Elahi for PP-30 have been filed.

Those who filed nomination papers before Returning Officer/Additional Sessions Judge Imran Raza Naqvi were senior lawyers, elected local bodies chairmen, representatives of various families, leaders and workers in large number.

They included Punjab Bar Council Member Ch Muhammad Fayyaz Warraich, senior lawyers Iftikhar Ahmad, Malik Muhammad Rafiq Khokhar, Ch Muhammad Fayyaz, Gallanwala, Qazi Mubashir, Imtiaz Ahmad Shakir and Akbar Javed advocates Chairman Afzal Samaan, Chairman Parvaiz Akhtar Pagganwala, Taqleed Hussain Shah, Chairman Ch Muhammad Salim, Chairman Haji Nasrullah Khokhar, former Nazim Ch Mazhar Natt, Chairman Mangowal Ahmad Iqbal Butt, former Chairman Ch Nisar, Muhammad Haneef Haideri, Manzar Hussain Dar, Irshad Nagra, Pakistan Muslim League Youth Wing President Waris Sindhu and Chairman Shadiwal Parvez Bashir among others.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top