Friday , December 6 2019
Latest News
Home / Latest news / Kalsoom Nawaz wins the NA-120 contest

Kalsoom Nawaz wins the NA-120 contest

Lahore : Begum Kalsoom Nawaz has won the bye elections of NA-120 with overwhelming majority. Her chief campaigner Maryam Nawaz has thanked to almighty Allah on this elections and shouted slogans of Sher , Ek vari fair.

PTI ‘s Dr Yasmin Rashid remained runner-up second time . Banned outfit “Jamaat ud Dawa who was contesting election with new name Milli Muslim League, got third position whereas Pakistan People’s Party candidate Faisal Mir stood on fourth position.

The losers except Dr Yasmin Rashid have congratulated the winning candidate and accepted the result.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top