Saturday , November 25 2017
Latest News
Home / Latest news / Pakistan International Taekwondo Federation election results announced

Pakistan International Taekwondo Federation election results announced

Lahore : Election commission of Pakistan International Taekwondo Federation (PITF)  announced the election results of PITF for the term 2017/2022, under which all the office bearers have been elected unopposed.As per announcement Mujtaba Abbasi has been elected as Chairman ,Asghar Ali Solangi senior Vice chairman ,Nusrat Aslam Chuhadary vice chairman ,Rana Sadaqat Ali President,Rana Shabir Husain Senior Vice President ,Amir Saeed and Saeed Iqrar Husain Vice President ,Muhammad akram Khan Faridi Secretary General,and Dr Shazia Khurram was elected as Finance Secretary of Federation.

President of Federation Rana Sadaqat Ali issued a notification regarding appointments of honorary officials of Federation.

According to the notification M Aleem Khan appointed as Media Adviser,Sajid Ali,Lubna Azam Tiwana,Nadia Parveen ,Sayed Iqrar Abbas,Riaz Ali Virk,Nadeem Iqbal,Rana Ijaz Ahmed,Khalid Khan Commando,Faisal Ali Qaiser  and Sadaf Ali were appointed as official organizers.

Newly elected President also notified to Ibrar Gauri as official Doctor and Maim Zulkaif as chief women instructor. Federation also called an advisory meeting for other honorary official appointments.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top