Wednesday , July 18 2018
Latest News
Home / Latest news / Pakistan Test Team announced for Australia Tour 2016-17

Pakistan Test Team announced for Australia Tour 2016-17

CRICKET-PAK-ENGLahore : Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq today finalized the 16-member Test squad for Australia tour. The Team has been finalized by Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam-ul-Haq and the National Selection Committee after consultations with the team Head Coach and the Test captain.

Pakistan Team will play Three Test matches in the tour. The First Test match will be played from Dec 15-19 at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Second Test will commence from Dec 26 -30 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, and Third Test will be played from Jan 3 -7, 2017 at Sydney Cricket Ground.


Pakistan Squad

1)      Misbah Ul Haq                     (Captain)

2)      Azhar Ali                              V.Captain

3)      Sami Aslam

4)      Sharjeel Khan

5)      Yonas Khan

6)      Asad Shafiq

7)      Babar Azam

8)      Sarfaraz Ahmed

9)      Muhammad Rizwan

10)   Yasir Shah

11)   Muhammad Nawaz

12)   Muhammad Amir

13)   Wahab Riaz

14)   Rahat Ali

15)   Sohail Khan

16)   Imran Khan Sr.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top