Monday , July 16 2018
Latest News
Home / Latest news / PTI leaders submit their resignations to secretary National Assembly

PTI leaders submit their resignations to secretary National Assembly

6 PTI MPs including Vice-Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi wait to hand in their resignationsLahore: After being criticized in public at large PTI’s members national assembly have submitted their resignation to the secretary assembly. According to Geo News , today PTI leaders have submitted their resignations to the secretary National Assembly that has worsened  the political crisis.

Vice Chairman Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaaf Shah Mahmood Qureshi has submitted resignations of his party’s MNAs to Secretary National Assembly Muhammad Riaz in a sealed envelope.

Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq will examine resignations on Monday.

PTI chief Imran Khan who had announced to take resignation of PM Nawaz Sharif and led azadi march from Lahore to Islamabad on 14th of August but after failing to take PM resignation ,few days back he announced to resign from National Assembly, Punjab Assembly  and Sindh Assembly and after being criticized on media for not giving resignation as per announcement,today PTI MNAs resignation were submitted.

It would be a PTI’s worst political mistake that could lead to vanish their presence among the masses if ” The Umpire” will not hold his finger to oust the elected prime minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif,the experts have commented on the situation.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top