Tuesday , January 21 2020
Latest News
Home / Politics / N-League, PTI, APML, MQM ticket holders join PML-Q

N-League, PTI, APML, MQM ticket holders join PML-Q

Photo CSHLahore: N-League, Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaaf (PTI), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML) and MQM ticket holders and political figures have announced their joining of Pakistan Muslim League (PML) reposing their confidence in the leadership of Ch Shujat Hussain and Ch Parvez Elahi.

They made the announcement during their meeting with PML senior central leader and former Deputy Prime Minister Ch Parvez Elahi at his residence here today.

On this occasion, Senator Kamil Ali Agha, Mian Munir and Nasir Ramzan Gujjar were also present. Pir Syed Imran Bokhari ticket holder Majlis-e-Wehdatul Musalmeen, Malik Riasat Ali and Mujahid Ali Gill ticket holders Mutahedda Qaumi Movement (MQM) and Abdul Qadeer Warraich said on the occasion that the people of Lahore were fed up with N-League policies, rulers have even deprived the poor man of two times meals, tiger has also eaten now gas and petrol after atta, sugar, oil and ghee.

Paying rich tributes to Ch Shujat Hussain and Ch Parvez Elahi and reposing confidence in their leadership, they said that Ch Shujat Husain and Ch Parvez Elahi have always done politics of securing the rights of the poor people.

Welcoming various political parties important figures, ticket holders and office-bearers into the fold of the party, Ch Parvez Elahi said that the PML leadership will never leave their workers on any occasion and place, N-League has snatched the peace of mind and rest of day and night of the poor man, proofs of rigging in the general elections have already come every one and what bigger rigging there could be that they had announced the success of their party even before the election results were announced. He said further that because of wrong strategies of N-League, people have been forced to commit suicides.

Earlier, a delegation of Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan called on Ch Parvez Elahi and invited him to participate in the Shaan-e-Rasool (Peace Be upon Him) Conference being held on March 15 under the aegis of the Idara Sirat-e-Mustaqeem Pakistan.

Those joining PML included APML leaders Malik Riasat Ali, Athar Rashid Khan, Akbar Ali, Omar Jamil Khan, Naseer Ahmad Jat, Nadeem Abbas Haideri, Mian Muhammad Bilal, Hafiz Muhammad Zubair, Mehboob Ali, Shafiq Ahmad Gill, Yaqoob Bhatti, Syed Fayyaz Ahmad Fatimi, Noor Muhammad Goraiya, Muhammad Rafiq, Saima Khan, Tahira Chohan, Nasir Tufail Bhatti, MQM’s leaders Mujahid Ali Gill, Ghulam Sarwar, Ghulam Ali, Malik Nazar Muhammad, Muhammad Tariq, Muhammad Imran, Mohammad Shahzaib, Majlis-e-Wehdatul Musalmeen’s Pir Syed Imran Bokhari, Ch Sabir Hussain Gujjar, Mehr Muhammad Nawaz, Mehr Mohammad Sharafat and Ch Bashir Ahmad Gujjar and other parties leaders Ch Muhammad Riaz Gujjar, Abdul Qadeer Warraich, Abdul Ghaffar Warraich, Ch Muhammad Amjad Gujjar, Ch Rehan Kayani, Zahid Hussain Khan Khichi, Rana Muhammad Ejaz Ahmad, Abdul Ghafoor Alvi, Nasir Ali and Mohammad Irfan Khan among others.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top