Saturday , September 22 2018
Latest News
Home / Politics / Three PPP’s MPA resigns

Three PPP’s MPA resigns

Lahore: Three Members Provincial Assembly of PPP, belonging to South Punjab, have resigned due to anti-people policies and corruption of Peoples Party as a protest. Those who sent their resignations to Speaker Punjab Assembly include Jameel Shah, Nishat Ahmed Daha and Babar Hussain Rana. These three members assembly belong to District Khanewal of South Punjab and they had been elected from PP-214, PP-217 and PP-218.

Meanwhile,Opposition leader in Punjab Assembly Raja Riaz Ahmad has confirmed that % MPA has left the party over after failing to convince the leadership for the party ticket for next elections.whereas Law minister Rana Sana has claimed that 20 MPA has been left their parties only to joinPML-N.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top