Sunday , December 4 2016
Breaking News
Home / Pakistan / Pakistan announces women team for T-20

Pakistan announces women team for T-20

Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Board Women’s Wing announced a 14-member squad for the ICC World T-20 championship.Sana Mir has been named captain and Nain Abidi vice-captain of the national women`s cricket team.

Apart from Sana Mir (captain), Nain Abidi (vice-captain), the squad comprises Batool Fatima (wicket-keeper), Sajjida Shah, Bismah Maroof, Armaan Khan, Urooj Mumtaz Khan, Nida Rashid, Asmavia Iqbal, Qanita Jalil, Sania Iqbal Khan, Sadia Yousuf, Javeria Wadood, Rabia Shah.

About Our Staff Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Scroll To Top
Translate »