Saturday , December 3 2016
Breaking News
Home / City / 4 Deputy Secretaries transfered

4 Deputy Secretaries transfered

Consequent upon shifting of their posts from Chief Minister’s Secretariat, Punjab, Lahore to Services & General Administration Department, Government of the Punjab, alongwith budget during the financial year 2012-13, Deputy Secretaries, Abdul Rehman Shah, Dr. Syed Waqar Haider, Liaqat Ali Chatha and Muhammad Ali Ammer have been transferred and posted as Deputy Secretaries in Services & General Administration Department, government of the Punjab, w.e.f. 01.07.2012.

About Our Staff Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Scroll To Top
Translate »