Sunday , December 4 2016
Breaking News
Home / Pakistan / PCB announces Team for ICC world T20 Cup

PCB announces Team for ICC world T20 Cup

Lahore July 17, 2012: Pakistan Cricket Board today announces the following 15 Players for the T-20 series against Australia in UAE and also for ICC World Twenty 20, 2012 scheduled in Sri Lanka. Muhammad Hafeez has been announced as T20 Captain till the end of 2012. The players are:

1. Muhammad Hafeez Captain
2. Imran Nazir
3. Nasir Jamshaid
4. Asad Shafiq
5. Umar Akmal
6. Shoaib Malik
7. Kamran Akmal W/K
8. Shahid Afridi
9. Abdul Razzaq
10. Yasir Arafat
11. Sohail Tanveer
12. Umar Gul
13. Muhammad Sami
14. Saeed Ajmal
15. Raza Hassan

About Our Staff Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Scroll To Top
Translate »